Student Image

NMHU SAYS

Amy Chavez Blea

"I was blessed to have the right people encouraging me, helping me make it in the professional...more

Home > Academics > Graduate > School of Education > Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

School of Education Faculty Advisers

Program of Study Faculty/Adviser Email Address Phone (505)
Counseling Burr, Patricia Martinez pmburr@nmhu.edu 891-6941
Counseling Dziekan, Dr. Kathryn kdziekan@nmhu.edu 891-6928
Counseling Glover, Dr. Geri gjglover@nmhu.edu 454-3396
Counseling Leone, Dr. George Gleone@nmhu.edu 454-3211
Counseling Main, Dr. Doug mmain@nmhu.edu 454-3519
Counseling Rudolph, Dr. Lori lhrudolph@nmhu.edu 891-6920
Curriculum & Instruction Menzor, Dr. Alice   menzor_alice@nmhu.edu 426-2204
Curriculum & Instruction Moloney, Dr. Kara kmoloney@nmhu.edu 891-6906
Curriculum & Instruction Park, Dr. Seonsook    parks@nmhu.edu  891-6924
Curriculum & Instruction Talaga, Dr. Gayle gatalaga@nmhu.edu  566-3565
Ed. Leadership Anderson, Dr. Mary Lou mlanderson@nmhu.edu 891-6925
Ed. Leadership Burns, Dr. Jim jamesburns@nmhu.edu 454-3521
Special Ed. Alarid, Dr. James alarid_james@nmhu.edu 454-3509
Special Ed. Helvie, Dr. Stella slhelvie@nmhu.edu 454-3516
Special Ed. Laman, Dr. Effie elaman@nmhu.edu 891-6907
Special Ed. Nelson, Dr. Chris nelson_chris@nmhu.edu 454-3352
Special Ed. Lehman, Dr. Karen     kjlehman@nmhu.edu
566-3565
Teacher Ed. Flores, Dr. Jayni ljflores@nmhu.edu 891-6902
Teacher Ed. Gallini, Dr. Joan jgallini@nmhu.edu 891-6936
Teacher Ed. Immerman, Dr. Michael Immerman@nmhu.edu 454-3548
Teacher Ed. Kravitz, Dr. Merryl m_kravitz@nmhu.edu 454-3514
Teacher Ed. Laumbach, Belinda    laumbach_b@nmhu.edu 454-3146
Teacher Ed. Newman, Dr. Carolyn    newman_c@nmhu.edu 454-3383
Teacher Ed. Salazar, Dr. Loretta    lsalazar@nmhu.edu 454-3535
 Administration Contact Information:
Dr. Michael Anderson
Dean of Education
Phone: 454-3213
Email:  mfanderson@nmhu.edu
Dr. David Braun y Harycki,
Associate Dean of Education
Las Vegas campus - Phone: 454-3070
Rio Rancho Campus Phone: 891-6929
Email:  dharycki@nmhu.edu

Box 9000, Las Vegas, NM 87701      Facebook Twitter Youtube Portrait