image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Field Experience Faculty and Staff Directory

Departments | Faculty/Staff | Apply | Accreditation | Manuals and Resources | Catalog | Contact Us


NMHU School of Education Field School of Education Admissions faculty & Staff Directory

Victoria D. de Sanchez Teacher
Education Center at MAIN CAMPUS
Box 9000, Las Vegas, NM 87701
Main Office 505.454.3536 or Campus Switchboard 505.425.7511

Field Experience Directory (in PDF)

 

Name Title Room Phone Email
baca_geri@nmhu.edu
Graduate Student:TBA Department Secretary STEC
108
505.454.3382 vm_soe@nmhu.edu
Dr. Seonsook
Park
Chair, Department of
Teacher Education
&RR
214
505.891.6924
505.454.3514
parks@nmhu.edu
Dr. Emily
Williams
Chair, Department of
Special Education
RR
209
505.891.6902 emilywilliams
@nmhu.edu
Chalk and
Wire Help
Desk
Field Experiences
&
SOE Admissions
STEC
113
505.454.3299
505.454.3388
505.454.3108
Call for an appointment or come by STEC 109, 108, or 113. If off campus, call your center specialist. See below.

NMHU Learning Center at RIO RANCHO
1700 Grand Court, SE, Suite 100, Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Main Line 505-891-6933

Name Title Room Phone Email
Dr. Virginia Padilla-Vigil Center Director RR 110 505.891.6930 vpadillavigil@nmhu.edu
Ms. Janis Taback-Keene Coordinator of Field Experiences & Instructor RR 206 505.891.6927 jkeene@nmhu.edu
Ms. Ronnette Ortiz Field Experiences Student Specialist RR 208 505.891.6932 raortiz@nmhu.edu
Mr. Charley Ford dmission / Registration Specialist RR 103 505.891.6910 clford@nmhu.edu<

NMHU Learning Center at Higher Education Center, SANTA FE
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Main Line: 505.424.9185

Name Title Room Phone Email
Ms. Thomasinia Ortiz-Gallegos Center Director SF HEC 112 505.426.2130 togallegos@nmhu.edu
Ms. MaryAnne Sandoval Administrative Associate SF HEC 112 505.426.2126 masandoval@nmhu.edu
Mr. Robert Anaya Academic Advisor/Recruiter SF HEC 113 505.426.2127 aanaya@nmhu.edu

NMHU Learning Center at FARMINGTON / 4 CORNERS (San Juan College)
3539 E. 30th Street, #203 Farmington, NM 87402
Main Line 505-566-3552

Name Title Room Phone Email
Mr. Gilbert “Buddy” Rivera Center Director SJCC 203 505.566.3669 gdrivera@nmhu.edu
Ms. Sharon Doom Student Center Education Specialist SJCC 205 505.566.3655 sharondoom@nmhu.edu

Revised July, 2016. Office of Field Experiences: MMA