image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Hours

Suggestions and Comments are always welcome!

2019 Spring Semester Hours

 

 REGULAR HOURS (1/14 – 1/20)

 Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
 Friday  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR.  HOLIDAY (1/21)

 Monday, January 21  Closed

 REGULAR HOURS (1/22 – 3/2)

 Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
 Friday  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

 MIDTERM EXAM HOURS (3/3 – 3/8)

 Sunday, March 3  1 p.m. – Midnight
 Monday-Thursday, March 4-7  7:30 a.m. – Midnight
 Friday, March 8  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 SPRING BREAK HOURS (3/9 – 3/16)

 Saturday-Sunday, March 9-10  Closed
 Monday-Friday, March 11-15  8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday, March 16  Closed

 REGULAR HOURS (3/17 – 4/18)

 Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
 Friday  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

 SPRING RECESS HOURS (4/19 – 4/21)

 Friday-Sunday, April 19-21  Closed

 REGULAR HOURS (4/22 – 4/27)

 Monday-Thursday  7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
 Friday  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday  Closed
 Sunday  1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

 PRE-FINAL & FINAL EXAM HOURS (4/28 – 5/10)

 Sunday, April 28  1 p.m. – Midnight
 Monday-Thursday, April 29-May 2  7:30 a.m. – Midnight
 Friday, May 3  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
 Saturday, May 4  Closed
 Sunday, May 5  1 p.m. – Midnight
 Monday-Thursday, May 6-9  7:30 a.m. – Midnight
 Friday, May 10  7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (5/11 – 5/26)

 Saturday & Sunday  Closed
 Monday-Friday  8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY (5/27)

 Monday, May 27  Closed

 SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (5/28 – 6/2)

 Saturday & Sunday  Closed
 Monday-Friday  8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 SUMMER SEMESTER LIBRARY HOURS  BEGIN – MONDAY, JUNE 3