Hours

Suggestions and Comments are always welcome!

Spring Semester

 

REGULAR HOURS  (1/12 – 4/25)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

MARTIN LUTHER KING HOLIDAY (1/19)

Monday, Jan. 19 Closed

MIDTERM EXAM HOURS  (2/28- 3/6)

Saturday, Feb 28 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 1 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday – Thursday, March 2-5 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, March 6 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

SPRING BREAK (3/7-3/14)

Saturday & Sunday, March 7 & 8 Closed
Monday – Friday, March 9-13 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 14 Closed
Sunday, March 15 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

SPRING RECESS (4/3- 4/25)

Friday – Sunday,  April 3- April 5 Closed

PRE-FINAL & FINAL EXAM HOURS (4/26 – 5/7)

Sunday, April 26 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, April 27 – 30 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 1 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, May 2 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 3 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, May 4-7 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 8 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (5/9 – 5/24)

Monday-Friday 8a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY (5/25)

Monday, May 25 Closed

SUMMER SEMESTER BEGINS (6/1)