Student Image

NMHU SAYS

Aspen Proctor

"The School of Education professors are amazing, and are also experienced classroom teachers."...more

Hours

Hours

Suggestions and Comments are always welcome!

Fall Semester

 

REGULAR HOURS  (8/18 - 11/30)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.

LABOR DAY (9/1)

Monday, Sept. 1 Closed

MIDTERM EXAM HOURS  (10/4 - 10/10)

Saturday, Oct. 4 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 5 1 p.m. - Midnight
Monday - Thursday, Oct. 6-9 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Oct. 10 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

FALL BREAK  (10/11 - 10/14)

Saturday & Sunday, Oct. 11-12 Closed
Monday & Tuesday, Oct. 13-14 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

FALL RECESS  (11/26 - 11/29)

Wednesday, Nov. 26 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 27-29 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 30 1 p.m. - Midnight

PRE-FINAL & FINAL EXAM HOURS (11/30 - 12/12)

Sunday, Nov. 30 1 p.m. - Midnight
Monday-Thursday, Dec. 1-4 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Dec. 5 7:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 6 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 7 1 p.m. - Midnight
Monday-Thursday, Dec. 8-11 7:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, Dec. 12 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (12/13 - 12/23)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

WINTER BREAK   (12/24 - 1/4/2015)

December 24 - January 4 Closed

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS   (1/5/2015 - 1/11)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS (1/12/2015)

Box 9000, Las Vegas, NM 87701      Facebook Twitter Youtube Portrait