Virtual Homecoming October 19-24 2020

Virtual Homecoming October 19-24 2020

Human Resources/Payroll will remain available to provide services and support for students, faculty, and staff, while working from home and/or on campus. Although some staff will remain on campus, services and support staff will only be available by phone and email. In-person services and support will not be available.

Human Resources/Payroll does not expect a reduction in services, except for in-person support. Staff will be able to assist. Please contact the following individuals:

Human Resources/Payroll:

Denise Montoya, Director of Human Resources/Payroll
Phone: 505.429.2240
Email: montoyad@nmhu.edu

Kevin Dominguez, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505.454.3308
Email: kevindominguez@nmhu.edu

Faron Valencia, Assistant Director of Human Resources/Payroll
Phone: 505.454.3243
Email: fdvalencia@nmhu.edu

Marka Trujillo, Human Resource Generalist
Phone: 505-454.3242
Email: metrujillo@nmhu.edu

Denice Spicer, Payroll Manager
Phone: 505.454.3136
Email: dspicer@nmhu.edu

Steven Gonzales, Payroll Accountant
Phone: 505.426.2196
Email: segonzales@nmhu.edu

Ruth Mariampoloski, Director of Compliance & Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 505.429.6888
Email: ruthm@nmhu.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.