NMHU Commencement 2020 details are here!

ARSSA || Bylaws || Student Officers || Newsletters || Meeting Minutes || Meeting Agenda

photo

2017-18 Officers

2017-2018 Student Officers

President
Jennifer Smith
jsmith76@live.nmhu.edu 

Vice-President
Lizeth Salazar-Lopez
lsalazar5@nmhu.live.edu

Secretary
Yahaira Estrada
yestrada1@live.nmhu.edu

Treasurer
Johnny Rodriguez
jrodriguez25@live.nmhu.edu


2016-2017

photo

2016-2017 officers

2016-2017 Student Officers

President
Julianita G. Casaus,
jcasaus2@live.nmhu.edu

Vice-President
Amanda Roark-Perez
jcasaus2@live.nmhu.edu

Secretary
Larissa Willsey
lwillsey@live.nmhu.edu

Treasurer
Natalie Nicotine
nnicotine@live.nmhu.edu