SANTA FE CENTER ONLY Due to road conditions and weather forecast, the Santa Fe Center on Siringo Road will close at 1 p.m. today, Thursday, Nov. 21.

CENTER STAFF

Center Administrative Assistant
Loretta Garcia
Senior Administrative Assistant
lsgarcia@nmhu.edu
891-6913

Admissions, Registration & Scheduling Specialist
Charley Ford
clford@nmhu.edu
891-6910

Recruitment & Transfer Specialist
Laura LaCour-Johnson
lajohnson@nmhu.edu
891-6915

Maintenance/Custodian
Matthew (Brett) Stinson
mbstinson@nmhu.edu
891-6931

School of Education Administrative Assistant
Ronnette Ortiz
raortiz@nmhu.edu
891-6932

Recruiter
Joshua Grine
(505) 891-6942
jjgrine@nmhu.edu

HU Cares 
Latasha Burbank
505-566-3552

CESDP Director
Dr. Patricia Jimenez-Latham
(505) 891-6906
palatham@nmhu.edu 

CENTER FACULTY

ARTS AND SCIENCES

Criminal Justice
Dr. Linda Silber
(505) 891-6918
lsilber@nmhu.edu

Psychology
Dr. Nariman Arfai

(505) 891-6911
narfai@nmhu.edu

BUSINESS

Dr. Ali Arshad
(505) 891-6926
aliarshad@nmhu.edu

Dr. Emmanuel Nkwenti-Zamcho
(505) 891-6905
enkwenti@nmhu.edu

Dr. Chuck Swim
(505) 891-6921
charlesswim@nmhu.edu

EDUCATION (Counseling)

Dr. Kevin Ensor
(505) 891-6903
kensor@nmhu.edu 

Dr. Anna Koch
(505) 891-6941
amkoch@nmhu.edu 

Dr. Lori Rudolph
(505) 891-6920
lhrudolph@nmhu.edu

Michael Morad-McCoy
(505) 891-6928
mmoradmccoy@nmhu.edu

EDUCATION (Educational Leadership)

Dr. Patricia Cruz
(505) 891-6917
pacruz@nmhu.edu 

Dr. Robert Karaba
(505) 891-6901
karaba@nmhu.edu

EDUCATION (Special Education)

Dr. Paul (PJ) Sedillo
(505) 891-6907
pjsedillo@nmhu.edu

EDUCATION (Teacher Education)

Dr. Melani Buchanan-Farmer
(505) 891-6935
buchananfarmer@nmhu.edu

Dr. Carolyn Newman
(505) 891-6909
newman_c@nmhu.edu

Dr. Seonsook Park
(505) 891-6924
parks@nmhu.edu

Dr. Ann Wolf
(505) 891-6923
aawolf@nmhu.edu

Dr. Eva Yerende
(505) 891-6933
evangelina@nmhu.edu

SOCIAL WORK

Amy Messex
(505) 891-6934
amessex@nmhu.edu