image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Staff Advisory Senate

Committee | FAQ | Information | Minutes | Mission | News Letters

Welcome the newly elected Senators:

  • Susie Flores-HU CARES
  • Iliana Ortiz-Graduate Admission

Staff Representatives:


  • President- Laird Thornton (Information Technology Services)
  • Vice-President- Susie Flores
  • Treasurer- Doris Gallegos
  • Secretary- Adele Ludi
  • Parliamentarian- Victoria Evans


  • Sharon Doom
  • Iliana Ortiz
  • Yvette Wilkes

Staff Suggestion Boxes:
All comments/suggestions received by the Senate are routed to the appropriate office.
To e-mail Staff Advisory Senate distribution list click here