Homecoming September 13 - September 22

NMHU Administration

Office of the President

Photo of Dr. Minner

Dr. Sam Minner
President
Office of the President

Dr. Sam Minner
Phone: 505-454-3269
Fax: 454-3069
Email: president_office@nmhu.edu

Carolina Martinez
President’s Office
Sr. Executive Admin. Asst.
Phone: 505-454-3269
Email: carolina@nmhu.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

Photo

Dr. Roxanne Gonzales
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of Academic Affairs

Roxanne Gonzales Ed.D
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 505-454-3311
Email: rmgonzales@nmhu.edu

Ian T Williamson Ph.D.
Academic Affairs
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs & Research/Director of Office of Research & Sponsored Projects
Phone: 505-454-3311/426-2250
Email: iwilliamson@nmhu.edu

Prescilla Ortega-Mathis
Academic Affairs
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-454-3311
Email: pomathis@nmhu.edu

Patricia Jimenez-Latham
Academic Affairs
Director of Center for the Education & Study of Diverse Populations
Phone: 505-891-6906
Email: palatham@nmhu.edu

 

Office of Finance and Administration

Max Baca
VP Finance
Office of Finance and Administration

Max Baca
Administrative Services
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Phone: 505-454-3117
Room: RAB-103
Email: mbaca@nmhu.edu

Yvonne Quintana
Administrative Services
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-454-3272
Room: RAB-103
Email: ymquintana@nmhu.edu

 

NMHU Foundation

Portrait of Theresa Law

Theresa M. Law, JD, CFRE
Vice President for Advancement, Executive Director
Highlands Foundation

Theresa M. Law
VP Advancement, Executive Director
Phone: 505-454-3248
Email: tlaw@nmhu.edu

 

Office of Strategic Enrollment

(Vacant)
Office of Strategic Enrollment

Maria Sena
Strategic Enrollment Mgt.
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 505-454-3477
Email: misena@nmhu.edu

 

Office of the Dean of Students

portriat of Kimberly Blea

Dr. Kimberly Blea
Dean of Student Affairs
Office of the Dean of Students

Kimberly Blea
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 505-454-3566
Email: kjvaldez@nmhu.edu

Yvonne Duran
Student Affairs
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 505-454-3020
Email: ycduran@nmhu.edu