image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Cineflix in Ilfeld

August 2017 Ilfeld Auditorium


Wednesday, August 2 @ 7:30 p.m. “Unforgettable” Rated R


Friday, August 4 @ 7:30 p.m. “Going in Style” Rated PG-13


Saturday, August 5 @ 4:30 p.m.
Speaker – “Author – Lesley Poling-Kempes” Book – “Remarkable Women of the American Southwest” General admission: $ 5


Wednesday, August 9 @ 7:30 p.m.  “The Circle” Rated PG-13


Friday, August 11 @ 7:30 p.m.  “King Arthur – Legend of the Sword” Rated PG-13


Wednesday,  August 16 @ 7:30 p.m.  “Everything, Everything” Rated PG-13


Friday, August 18 @Dusk! OUTDOOR MOVIE ON HIPPIE HILL  “Baywatch” Rated R


Wednesday, August 23 @ 7:30 p.m.  “The Wall” Rated R


August 24 @ 7:30 p.m.“Music from Angel Fire” NMHU students FREE, General admission: $20


Friday, August 25 @ 7:30 p.m. “Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2”      Rated PG-13


Saturday, August 26 from 1 – 6 p.m. Melody Park “Welcome Back Fiesta!” FREE event  Music by: The Riddims, Gasoline Boots, Frequenzia Band, Fayuca Band” Food trucks, games, water slide, quad jumper, kids games !  Call 454-3238 for additional information.


Wednesday, August 30 @ 7:30 p.m. “How to be a Latin Lover” Rated PG-13


updated 7/31/17 Information is subject to change.