image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Cineflix in Ilfeld

 

 

June Ilfeld Auditorium

Friday, June 1 @7:30 p.m. “Winchester” Rated PG-13


Wednesday, June 6 @7:30 p.m. “All the Money in the World” Rated PG-13


Friday, June 8 @7:30 p.m. “Den of Thieves” Rated R


Wednesday, June 13 @7:30 p.m. “A quiet Place” Rated PG-13 (pre-home release)


Friday, June 15 @7:30 p.m. “Ready Player One” Rated PG-13 (pre-home release)


Wednesday, June 20 @7:30 p.m. ”Chappaquidick” Rated PG-13 (pre-home release)


Thursday, June 21 @7 p.m. “The Providers”- Documentary
Sponsored by Stray Pony Productions, LLC


Friday, June 22 @7:30 p.m. “Blockers” Rated R (pre-home release)


Wednesday, June 27 @7:30 p.m.  “I Can Only Imagine ” Rated PG


Friday, June 29 @7:30 p.m.  “I feel Pretty” Rated R (pre-home release)


Updated 5-31-18