image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Cineflix in Ilfeld

Calendar of Events | Cineflix | Contact | Directions | Facility | Rental Agreement | Support | Tickets

Ilfeld Auditorium presents recently released movies on the big screen, now in high definition BluRay and surround sound! Cineflix in Ilfeld is a free-of-charge event, open to both students and community members. Always check motion picture ratings!

 

April Cineflix in Ilfeld Schedule


Thursday, April 27 @ 5:30 p.m. “Whale Rider” Rated PG-13 sponsored by Climate Awareness Tribes (CATs)


Saturday, April 29 @ 8: p.m. “J BOOG & COMMON KINGS” John A. Wilson Complex Tickets $ 25, NMHU student FREE w/valid I.D.
Advance tickets available at KEDP radio station, studio 103 or call 505-454-3238


May 2017 Ilfeld Auditorium


Wednesday, May 3 @ 7:30 p.m. “A Dog’s Purpose” Rated PG


Friday, May 5 @ 7:30 p.m. “The Shack” Rated PG (Pre-home release)


Sunday, May 7 @ 3 p.m.
LV Arts Council presents: “Castaneda Concert Recital” (Classical Music)
Tickets: $ To be announced


Wednesday, May 10 @ 7:30 p.m. “Underworld Blood Wars”, Rated PG-13


Friday, May 12 @ 7:30 p.m. “Rings” Rated PG-13 @ 7:30 p.m.


Saturday, May 13
Congratulations Graduates!
Best of Luck!


Sunday, May 14 @ 2 p.m.

TCFJCNENM presents:“Mother’s Day Mariachi Concert and Comedy Show – featuring Carlos Medina” Tickets: $12


Wednesday, May 17 @ 7:30 p.m. “Solace” Rated R


Friday, May 19 @ 7:30 p.m. “The Space Between Us” Rated PG-13


Wednesday, May 24 @ 7:30 p.m. “Why Him?” Rated R


Friday, May 26 @ 7:30 p.m. “Get Out” Rated R


Wednesday, May 31 @ 7:30 p.m. “Gold” Rated R


updated 4/27/17 Information is subject to change.