For post-fire resources and recovery information, please click the banner.

For post-fire resources and recovery information, please click the banner.

Media Arts Faculty

Morgan Barnard, MPS (Media Arts)
Associate Professor of Media Arts and Technology
Phone: 505-454-3312
Email: morganb@nmhu.edu

Mariah Fox Hausman, MFA (Media Arts)
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Phone: 505-454-3187
Email: mariahfox@nmhu.edu

Miriam Langer, MFA (Media Arts)
Professor of Media Arts
Phone: 505-454-3390
Email: melanger@nmhu.edu

Angela Meron, MFA (Media Arts)
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Media Arts
Phone: 505-454-3461
Email: ameron@nmhu.edu

Lauren Addario, MA (Media Arts)
Instructor of Media Arts and Technology
Phone: 505-454-3239
Email: lladdario@nmhu.edu

Elias Gonzales, MA (Media Arts)
Instructor of Media Arts/Videography
Phone: 505-454-3184
Email: eegonzales@nmhu.edu

Jonathan Lee, MA (Software Systems Design)
Instructor of Software Systems Design
Phone: 505-454-3588
Email: jonathanlee@nmhu.edu

Rianne Trujillo, MA (Software Systems Design)
Instructor of Media Arts and Technology
Phone: 505-454-3588
Email: rltrujillo@nmhu.edu