Rio Rancho Faculty

CENTER FACULTY- Rio Rancho

Business Program
Fax # 505-892-3203

Swim, Charles
Associate Professor Management
891-6921
charlesswim@nmhu.edu
RR 124

Arshad, Ali
Business Advisor/Professor
891-6926
aliarshad@nmhu.edu
RR 126B

Nkwenti-Zamcho, Emmanuel
Associate Professor International Bss
891-6905
enkwenti@nmhu.edu
RR 125

Sanchez, Rod
Business
250-5995
rodsanchez@nmhu.edu

Education Program
Fax # – 892-3203

Jederberg, Sheree
Interim Dean, Education Leadership
891-6917
shereejederberg@nmhu.edu
RR 207

Ensor, Kevin
Counseling
891-6903
kensor@nmhu.edu
RR 118

Karaba, Robert
Educational Leadership, Department Chair
891-6901
rkaraba@nmhu.edu
RR 210

Koch, Ann
Counseling
891-6941
amkoch@nmhu.edu
RR 120

Main, Doug
Counseling
dmmain@nmhu.edu
RR121

Miles, Lexi
Int. Director of Alt. Teacher Cert.
891-6902
donnamiles@nmhu.edu
RR 225

Meckes, Shirley
Teacher Education, Early Childhood
891-6928
smeckes@nmhu.edu
RR 112

Buchanan Farmer, Melani
Teacher Education
891-6935
buchananfarmer@nmhu.edu
RR 211

Park, Seonsook
Curriculum & Instruction
891-6924
parks@nmhu.edu
RR 213

Phillips, Melissa
Teacher Education, Special Education
891-6933
melissaphillips@nmhu.edu
RR 215

Rock, Rod
Educational Leadership, Special Ed. Chair
891-6919
rrock@nmhu.edu
RR 209

Rudolph, Lori
Professional & School Counseling
891-6920
lhrudolph@nmhu.edu
RR 116

Santillanes, Sarah
Teacher Education, Department Chair
891-6925
slsantillanes@nmhu.edu
RR 212

Taback-Keene, Janis
Field Base III -Student Teaching
891-6927
jkeene@nmhu.edu
RR 206

Valenzuela, Elisabeth
Bilingual/TESOL
891-6907
evalenz@nmhu.edu
RR 115

Wolf, Ann
Chair C & I
891-6923
aawolf@nmhu.edu
RR 214

Social Work Program
Messex, Amy
Social Work
891-6934
amessex@nmhu.edu
RR 122

Center for the Education & Study of Diverse Populations
Sandoval, Adrian
Associate Director
891-6904
aisandoval@nmhu.edu
RR 117

Custodian
Brett Stinson
mbstinson@nmhu.edu
505-891-6931

IT Services
Henington, Shauna
shenington@nmhu.edu
505-891-6922

HU Cares
Burbank, Latasha
Center Advocacy & Ed Coordinator
891-6930
lcburbank@nmhu.edu
RR 108

AP New Mexico
Michael Rivera
Program Director
891-6912
marivera@nmhu.edu
RR 106