Rio Rancho Faculty & Staff

CENTER FACULTY AND STAFF- Rio Rancho

School of Business, Media, and Technology
Arshad, Ali
Business Advisor/Professor
aliarshad@nmhu.edu

Nkwenti-Zamcho, Emmanuel
International Business
505-891-6905
enkwenti@nmhu.edu 
RR 125

Sanchez, Rod
Business Professor/Dept. Chair
505-891-6921
rodsanchez@nmhu.edu 
RR 124

Swim, Charles
Associate Professor Management
charlesswim@nmhu.edu

School of Education
Earick, Mary
Dean, School of Education
maryearick@nmhu.edu

Burshia, Jodi
Teacher Education
505-891-6931
jodi@nmhu.edu
RR 118

Fessinger, Rosemary
Curriculum & Instruction
505-891-6911
rfessinger@nmhu.edu
RR 206

Jederberg, Sheree
Educational Leadership
505-891-6917
shereejederberg@nmhu.edu
RR 214

Kappus, Becky
Director of Alternative Licensure
505-891-6906
beckykappus@nmhu.edu 
RR 121

Karaba, Robert
Educational Leadership, Chair
505-891-6901
rkaraba@nmhu.edu
RR 210

Koch, Anna
Counseling
505-891-6941
amkoch@nmhu.edu
RR 120

Main, Doug
Counseling
505-891-6930
dmmain@nmhu.edu
RR 108

Meckes, Shirley
Teacher Education, Early Childhood
505-891-6928
smeckes@nmhu.edu
RR 112

Olufemi, Daniel
Curriculum & Instruction
505-891-6936
daniel.olufemi@nmhu.edu 
RR 208

Park, Seonsook
Curriculum & Instruction, Int. Chair
505-891-6924
parks@nmhu.edu
RR 207

Parkman, Scott
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
505-891-6902
sparkman@nmhu.edu
RR 225

Rock, Rod
Educational Leadership
505-891-6919
rrock@nmhu.edu
RR 209

Rudolph, Lori
Professional & School Counseling
505-891-6920
lhrudolph@nmhu.edu
RR 115

Sedillo, PJ
Special Education, Int. Special Education Chair
505-891-6933
pjsedillo@nmhu.edu
RR 215

Smith, Heather
Counseling
505-891-6909
hlsmith@nmhu.edu
RR 106

Taback-Keene, Janis
Field Base III -Student Teaching
505-891-6927
jkeene@nmhu.edu
RR 206

Valenzuela, Elisabeth
Bilingual/TESOL
505-891-6907
evalenz@nmhu.edu
RR 213

Center for the Education & Study of Diverse Populations (CESDP)
Sandoval, Adrian
Director, CESDP
505-891-6904
aisandoval@nmhu.edu
RR 117

Kumbalek, Tamara
Associate Director, CESDP
505-891-6942
tkumbalek@nmhu.edu 
RR117

Social Work 

Jedediah Bragg, Ph.D., LMSW, ACSW
Tenure Track Assistant Professor
505-891-6935
jebragg@nmhu.edu
RR211

IT Services

Brandon Sedillo
bsedillo@nmhu.edu
505-454-3131
RR 111

Henington, Shauna
shenington@nmhu.edu
505-891-6922
RR 111