Commencement is May 15, 2021. Congratulations, Class of '21! For details, click the banner.

Commencement is May 15, 2021. Congratulations, Class of '21! For details, click the banner.

Rio Rancho Faculty & Staff

CENTER FACULTY AND STAFF- Rio Rancho

Business Program
Fax # 505-892-3203

Arshad, Ali
Business Advisor/Professor
891-6926
aliarshad@nmhu.edu
RR 126B

Nkwenti-Zamcho, Emmanuel
International Business
891-6905
enkwenti@nmhu.edu 
RR 125

Sanchez, Rod
Business
250-5995
rodsanchez@nmhu.edu 

Swim, Charles
Associate Professor Management
891-6921
charlesswim@nmhu.edu
RR 124

Education Program
Fax # – 892-3203

Earick, Mary
Dean, School of Education
891-6925
maryearick@nmhu.edu
RR 207

Buchanan Farmer, Melani
Teacher Education
891-6935
buchananfarmer@nmhu.edu
RR 211

Ensor, Kevin
Counseling
891-6903
kensor@nmhu.edu
RR 118

Jederberg, Sheree
Educational Leadership
891-6917
shereejederberg@nmhu.edu
RR 212

Karaba, Robert
Educational Leadership, Chair
891-6901
rkaraba@nmhu.edu
RR 210

Koch, Ann
Counseling
891-6941
amkoch@nmhu.edu
RR 120

Main, Doug
Counseling
dmmain@nmhu.edu
RR121

Meckes, Shirley
Teacher Education, Early Childhood
891-6928
smeckes@nmhu.edu
RR 112

Miera, Patricia
Instructional Design Specialist
891-6944
prmiera@nmhu.edu
RR 205

Olufemi, Daniel
Curriculum & Instruction
891-6936
daniel.olufemi@nmhu.edu 
RR 106

Park, Seonsook
Curriculum & Instruction, Int. Chair
891-6924
parks@nmhu.edu
RR 213

Parkman, Scott
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
891-6902
sparkman@nmhu.edu
RR 225

Rock, Rod
Educational Leadership
891-6919
rrock@nmhu.edu
RR 209

Rudolph, Lori
Professional & School Counseling
891-6920
lhrudolph@nmhu.edu
RR 116

Sedillo, PJ
Special Education, Int. Special Education Chair
891-6933
pjsedillo@nmhu.edu
RR 215

Taback-Keene, Janis
Field Base III -Student Teaching
891-6927
jkeene@nmhu.edu
RR 206

Valenzuela, Elisabeth
Bilingual/TESOL
891-6907
evalenz@nmhu.edu
RR 115

Wolf, Ann
Curriculum & Instruction
891-6923
aawolf@nmhu.edu
RR 214

Social Work Program
Messex, Amy
Social Work
891-6934
amessex@nmhu.edu
RR 122

Center for the Education & Study of Diverse Populations
Sandoval, Adrian
Director
891-6904
aisandoval@nmhu.edu
RR 117

IT Services
Henington, Shauna
shenington@nmhu.edu
505-891-6922
RR 111

HU Cares
Burbank, Latasha
Center Advocacy & Ed Coordinator
891-6930
lcburbank@nmhu.edu
RR 108