image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Hours

Suggestions and Comments are always welcome!

Spring Semester

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR HOLIDAY (Jan 16)

Monday, Jan 16 Closed

REGULAR HOURS (January 17 – March 10)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

MIDTERM EXAM HOURS (March 11 to 17)

Saturday, Mar 11 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, Mar 12 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday – Thursday, Mar 13-16 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, Mar 17 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

SPRING BREAK (March 18 – 25)

Saturday & Sunday, Mar 18-19, 25 Closed
Monday – Friday, Mar 20-24 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

REGULAR HOURS (March 26 – April 13)

Sunday, Mar 26 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Monday – Thursday, Mar 27 – Apr 13 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.

SPRING RECESS (April 14 – 16)

Friday, Saturday & Sunday Closed

REGULAR HOURS (April 17 – 29)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

PRE-FINAL & FINAL EXAM HOURS (April 30 – May 12)

Sunday, Apr 30 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, May 1 – 4 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 5 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 10 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, May 8-11 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 12 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (May 13 – 28)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY (May 29)

Monday, May 29 Closed

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (May 30 – June 4)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

SUMMER SEMESTER BEGINS (June 5, 2017)