image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Hours

Suggestions and Comments are always welcome!

Fall Semester

 

SEMESTER BREAK (7/29- 8/13)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

FALL SEMESTER BEGINS (8/16)

REGULAR HOURS (8/14 – 11/25)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1 p.m. – 10 p.m.

LABOR DAY (9/4)

Monday, Sept. 4 Closed

MIDTERM EXAM HOURS (10/1 – 10/6)

Saturday, Sept. 30 Closed
Sunday, Oct. 1 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday – Thursday, Oct. 2-5 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, Oct. 6 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

FALL BREAK (10/7 – 10/10)

Saturday & Sunday, Oct. 7-8 Closed
Monday & Tuesday, Oct. 9-10 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

FALL RECESS (11/22 – 11/25)

Wednesday, Nov. 22 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 23-25 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 26 1 p.m. – midnight

PRE-FINAL & FINAL EXAM HOURS (11/26 – 12/8)

Sunday, Nov. 26 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, Nov. 27 – Nov. 30 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, Dec. 1 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 2 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 3 1 p.m. – Midnight
Monday-Thursday, Dec. 4-7 7:30 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, Dec. 8 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (12/9 – 12/20)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

WINTER BREAK (12/21 – 1/1/2018)

Dec. 21-Jan. 2 Closed

SEMESTER BREAK HOURS (1/2/2018-1/14)

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. HOLIDAY (1/15)

Monday, Jan. 15 Closed

SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS (1/16/2018)