image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Arts@HU and Ilfeld Events

Print

Calendar of Events | Cineflix | Movies in the Sub | Contact | Directions | Facility | Rental Agreement | Support | Tickets


 

September Ilfeld Auditorium

Wednesday, September 26 @ 7:30 p.m. “The Tree of Life”, Rated PG-13


Friday, September 28 @ 7:30 p.m. “Incredibles 2”, Rated PG


Octoberber Ilfeld Auditorium

Wednesday, October 3 @ 7:30 p.m.
Siberia” Rated R


Friday, October 5 @ 7:30 p.m.
Uncle Drew” Rated PG-13


Friday, October 12 @ 7:30 p.m.
Hotel Transylvania 3” Rated PG


Tuesday, October 16 @ 7:30 p.m.
Siro-A performance
Tickets: 12/8/5
NMHU students: Free


Wednesday, October 17 @ 7:30 p.m.
Skyscraper” Rated PG-13


Saturday, October 20 @ 7 p.m.
HU Music Program presents “Narcisuss and Echo”
Tickets 10/8
General Public $10/ Seniors $8
Faculty,Staff and Students with valid Id:Fee


Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:30 p.m.
The First Purge A Nation Reborn” Rated R


Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 p.m.
Mama Mia
rated PG-13


Wednesday, October 31 @ 7:30 p.m.
Slender Man” Rated PG 13


November @ 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 1
The Meg” Rated PG-13


Updated 9-26-18