image of wilson complex basketball courtbackground image of pine treependant background imageheader image of librarypurple background imageimage of stair wellimage of student union builingimage of gutterImage of ceilingImage of ceiling of the wilson complex buildingimage of wall in Tech buildingimage of swimming poolimage of ceilingimage of window at Studnet union buildingWall imageImage of window at science buildingImage of window at science buildingImage of stairs in science buildingImage of interior of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of science buildingImage of library buildingImage of buildingbackground image of ceiling

Arts@HU and Ilfeld Events

Print

Calendar of Events | Cineflix | Contact | Directions | Facility | Rental Agreement | Support | Tickets


Upcoming Arts@HU events:

Cinderella:
Friday, April 13 @ 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 14 @ 2 p.m.

Photo

Image Courtesy State Street Ballet

Ilfeld Auditorium.
Friday event Tickets: $20 general admission; $15 HU faculty and staff; $15 non-HU students; $10 children 10 and younger; Free for HU students with ID

Saturday event Tickets: $18 general admission; $13 HU faculty and staff; $13 non-HU students; $8 children 10 and younger; Free for HU students with ID


April 2018, Ilfeld Auditorium

Wednesday, April 4 @ 7:30 p.m. “Insidious-The Last Key” Rated PG-13


Friday, April 6 @ 7:30 p.m. United World College Spring Dance(performance)


Sunday, April 8 @ 3 p.m. HU Music Department presents “Concert Choir”


Wednesday, April 11 @ 7:30 p.m.  “12 Strong” Rated R (pre-home release)


Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:30 p.m. HU Cares presents: “The Hunting Ground” Rated PG-13


Wednesday, April 18 @ 7:30 p.m. “Molly’s Game” Rated R


Thursday, April 19@ 7 p.m. ASL Club presents “Life of Levi” ASL Comedy Show, Tickets $10


Friday, April 20 @ 7:30 p.m. “A Wrinkle in Time”  Rated PG


Sunday, April 22@ 2 p.m. “Fiesta de la Hispanidad”, Tickets $5


Saturday, April 28 @ 7 p.m. HU theater program presents “The HU Singers” Tickets $5


Sunday, April 29 @ 2 p.m. HU theater program presents “The HU Singers” Tickets $5


Updated 4/2/18

May 2018, Ilfeld Auditorium

Friday, May 11 @ 7:30 p.m. “Peter Rabbit”  Rated PG (pre-home release)